Serving You Coast To Coast

LMB Head Office

5495 Vanden Abeele
Saint-Laurent QC, H4S 1S1
Local Calls
Tel: (514) 333-6677
Fax: (514) 333-9749
Long Distance Calls
Tel: 1 (800) 646-6607
Fax: 1 (866) 488-0302

Leslie Amy
General Manager
Tel: (514) 333-6677
Fax: (514) 333-9749
leslie@lmbsystems.com
Vince Ness
General Manager of Operations
Tel: (514) 333-6677
Fax: (514) 333-9749
vness@lmbsystems.com
Dany Bedard
National Sales Director
Tel: (514) 333-6677
Fax: (514) 333-9749
dany.bedard@lmbsystems.com
 








Montreal (QC)

Corey Pepper
Customer Service
Tel: (514) 333-6677
Fax: (514) 333-9749
corey@lmbsystems.com
Kenny Scott
Operations Manager
Tel: (514) 333-6677
Fax: (514) 333-9749
kenny@lmbsystems.com

Quebec (QC)

Luc Lachance
Customer Service
Tel: (418) 808-2030
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
luc.lachance@lmbsystems.com

Toronto (ON)

Matthew Pike
Customer Service
Tel: (416) 688-8607
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
matthewpike@lmbsystems.com
Mark Mallett
Operations Manager
Tel: (416) 799-1454
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
mark@lmbsystems.com

Ottawa (ON)

Rene Lecours
Customer Service
Tel: (613) 288-0300
Fax: (613) 225-7495
renelecours@lmbsystems.com
Paul Spaniel
Operations Manager
Tel: (613) 288-0300
Fax: (613) 225-7495
paulspaniel@lmbsystems.com
 

Prairies

Winnipeg (MB)

Leslie Amy
Customer Service
Tel: 1(800) 646-6607
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
leslie@lmbsystems.com
 

Atlantic

Fredericton (NB)

James Dykhuizen
Operations Manager
Tel: (506) 476-2793
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
james@lmbsystems.com
Tanya Bourque
Customer Service
Tel: (506) 461-4886
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
tanya@lmbsystems.com

Halifax (NS)

Tanya Bourque
Customer service
Tel: (506) 461-4886
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
tanya@lmbsystems.com
 

Pacific

Vancouver (BC)

Tyler McAlear
Customer Service
Tel: (604) 830-5045
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
tyler@lmbsystems.com
 

Territories

Yellowknife (NWT)

Tyler McAlear
Customer Service
Tel: (604) 830-5045
Fax: 1(866) 488-0302
tyler@lmbsystems.com
 
LMB Interpretation Systems Inc. All rights reserved. Toll Free: 1 (800) 646-6607